The Pluriel nonprofit organization for Contemporary Art is happy to invite its donors to discover, or rediscover, Batsheva Dance Company with the Premiere of the piece Venezuela on Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 8:30 PM at Chaillot-Théâtre national de la Danse.

Venezuela is one of the major pieces of the Batsheva repertoire, among the most virtuoso, created by the famous choregrapher Ohad Naharin.

With your donation, you support the Batsheva dance company and participate in the Pluriel nonprofit organization’s commitment to contemporary art.

Due to the fact that tickets for Batsheva's performances on tour are sold out quickly please note that the number of available seats for the Premiere is limited.

We invite you to confirm your attendance as soon as possible by booking online or by contacting us directly.


Honorary Committee

1500 €
  • 2 guests

Major donor

1000 €
  • 2 guests

Major donor

600 €
  • 1 guest


500 €
  • 2 guests


300 €
  • 1 guest


150 €
  • 1 guest

Your donation will allow you, under article 200 of the CGI, to benefit from a 66% tax reduction on the amount of your donation under income tax (IRPP) within the annual limit of 20% of taxable income and under article 238 BIS of the CGI for companies to benefit from a tax reduction of 60% of the amount of their donation within the limit of 5% of their annual turnover.

We thank you for your support and look forward to seeing many of you on Mai 11 at Chaillot-Théâtre national de la Danse. At the end of the show, we will be happy to meet you and share a glass of champagne with Ohad Naharin and the dancers.

We invite you to confirm your participation/attendance as soon as possible by contacting us : /+33 (0)6 23 58 79 04

You can make your payment:

- online by Credit Card
- by wire transfer to:
Pluriel non-profit organization for Contemporary Art - IBAN FR76 1820 6002 5565 0548 4128 551 - BICAGRIFRPP882
- by check made out to:
Pluriel non-profit organization for Contemporary Art, 115 rue de la Pompe 75116 Paris, France


Honorary Committee 2022 : Jean-Michel Attal, Marina & Jean-François Bensahel, Corinne & Yves Benzakine, Doris Beyerdorf, Alexandra & Frédéric Bitbol, Martine Bogliotti, Nathalie & Jean-Daniel Cohen, Chantal Crousel, Laurent Dassault, Arié Flack, Jacqueline Frydman, Moshe Gorsd, Sara & Yaacov Gorsd, Michèle & Jimmy Guyot-Rose, Simone Harari, Isabelle Hotimsky, Patricia & Marcel Katz, Carmen & Daniel Klein, Naomie & Charles Kremer, Myriam & Daniel Leibovici Rubinstein, Eric Levy, Catherine & Jean Madar, Nathalie & Marc Mandel, Hélène & Yves Michali, Céline & Manuel Munz, Sophie & Alban Neveux, Delphine & Léon Ouazana, Diane & Jean-Louis Pariente, Corinne Richard-Saier, Brigitte & Denis Salama, Rachel & Bertrand Salomon, Nathalie Seroussi.